Company

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Handshake/Manzama Webinar: “How to Optimize SharePoint”

December 10, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Join Handshake Software and our partner, Manzama for a webinar discussing “How to Optimize SharePoint” on December 10th!

Topics covered include:

  • Personalized business intelligence
  • Consolidation and the centralization of applications
  • Contextualizing and sharing content across your organization

Session #1:

7:00AM PT / 10:00AM ET / 3:00PM GMT

REGISTER HERE

Session #2:

3:00PM PT / 6:00PM ET / 10:00AM AEST AUS (12/11/14)

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
December 10, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am